Meeting Dates

Council Meetings

The following dates and times have been scheduled for Ordinary Council Meetings.

Council encourages members of the community to actively participate in all meetings that are open to the public - it's your town and your Council.

Ordinary Council Meeting Dates

Meeting Time Meeting Date
5pm Thursday, 28 February 2019
5pm  Thursday, 28 March 2019 
5pm  Thursday, 18 April 2019 
5pm  Thursday, 30 May 2019
5pm  Thursday, 27 June 2019
5pm  Thursday, 25 July 2019 
5pm  Thursday, 29 August 2019 
5pm  Thursday, 26 September 2019 
5pm  Thursday, 17 October 2019
5pm  Thursday, 21 November 2019 
5pm  Thursday, 12 December 2019 

 

Rate this page. Was this useful to you?