Meeting Dates

Council Meetings

The following dates and times have been scheduled for Ordinary Council Meetings.

Council encourages members of the community to actively participate in all meetings that are open to the public - it's your town and your Council.

Ordinary Council Meeting Dates

Meeting Time Meeting Date
5pm Thursday, 22 February 2018
5pm  Thursday, 22 March 2018 
5pm  Thursday, 26 April 2018 
5pm  Thursday, 31 May 2018 
5pm  Thursday, 28 June 2018 
5pm  Thursday, 26 July 2018 
5pm  Thursday, 30 August 2018 
5pm  Thursday, 27 September 2018 
5pm  Thursday, 25 October 2018
5pm  Thursday, 22 November 2018 
5pm  Thursday, 13 December 2018 

 

Rate this page. Was this useful to you?