Staircase to the Moon and Thursday Night Markets

The Staircase Markets are held at Lions Pioneer Park at Town Beach on the first two nights of the Staircase to the Moon from April to October.

From June to September there are weekly Thursday Night Markets.

Browse stalls showcasing handmade products, jewellery, clothing and art.

Tempt your palate with a delicious selection of food and beverages before sitting back to soak up the tunes of Broome musicians.

The Shire of Broome is providing more than $35,000 of cash and in-kind sponsorship to support the markets this year and to help grow the popular and successful event.

Please note that Robinson St, from the intersection of Hopton St, will be closed for public vehicle access from 4.30pm to 8.30pm on market days. 

Days and Times for the event
Monday, 30 April 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, 1 May 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, 30 May 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 31 May 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 7 June 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 14 June 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 21 June 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 28 June 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, 29 June 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, 30 June 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 5 July 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 12 July 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 19 July 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 26 July 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, 28 July 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday, 29 July 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 2 August 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 9 August 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 16 August 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 23 August 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Monday, 27 August 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, 28 August 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 30 August 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 6 September 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 13 September 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 20 September 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 September 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, 26 September 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 27 September 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, 25 October 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, 26 October 2018, 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cost
Free
Location
Lions Pioneer Park, Town Beach, Robinson St Broome WA 6725
Contact
Broome Markets
Tel: (08) 9191 3456
Mob:
Email: info@broomemarkets.com.au
Web: Broome Markets
MarketStall.jpg
Rate this page. Was this useful to you?