

BUSH FIRES ACT 1954

BUSH FIRE CONTROL OFFICERS SHIRE OF BROOME 2024

It is hereby advised that the following persons are appointed as Shire of Broome Bush Fire Control Officers under the Bush Fires Act 1954, Part IV Division 1 Section 38.

CHIEF BUSH FIRE CONTROL OFFICER:

 As appointed by the Department of Emergency and Fire Services Commissioner. Section 38A

DEPUTY CHIEF BUSH FIRE CONTROL OFFICER:

Keith Williams

BUSH FIRE CONTROL OFFICERS:

- 1. Keven Foulkes
- Jayde Caldera
 Paul Robbins
- Neil Fletcher
- By order of the Council

SAM MASTROLEMBO CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER