Ordinary Meeting of Council

Next date: Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 05:00 PM to 11:59 PM

shireadmin1_web.jpg

An Ordinary Meeting of Council is held on the fourth Thursday of each month starting at 5pm. 

Click here for Agendas and Minutes.

When

  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 29 June 2023 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2023 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

Shire of Broome Administration Office, 27 Weld Street, Broome, Cable Beach, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.